ISSN :2581-8333

SP Publications
An International Peer Reviewed English Journal

International Journal Of English and Studies (IJOES )
"International Journal Of English and Studies (IJOES) is a free journal "

Editorial Board

  • Dr. A Chandra Bose
  • Editor In Chief
  • Assistant Professor of English,
  • The Madhura College
  • Madhurai, Tamilnadu, India
  • E-Mail:ijoeseditor@gmail.com
  • E-Mail:chandrabose@madhuracollege.edu.in
  • Dr. T. J. Abraham
  • Associate Professor
  • Department of English
  • Central University of Tamilnadu, India
  • E-Mail:abraham@cutn.ac.in
  • Dr. Samia AL-Shayban
  • Associate Professor-College of Arts
  • Department of English Language and Literature,
  • King Saud University-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
  • E-Mail:samias@ksu.edu.sa
  • Dr. Abdel Mohsen Ibrahim Hashim,
  • Associate Professor of English Literature,
  • Department of English,
  • Faculty of Arts, The New Valley, Assiut University, Egypt.
  • E-Mail: a.ibrahim@ut.edu.sa
  • Dr. Tanu Gupta
  • Professor of English, Department of English
  • Maharishi Markandeshwar
  • Mullana-Ambala,India
  • E-Mail:tanu.gupta@mmumullana.org
  • Dr. K. V. Raghupathy
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of English
  • Central University of Tamilnadu, India
  • Email: ragueng@cutn.ac.in
  • Dr.Manju Jose
  • Associate Professor
  • Department of English
  • Gitam University,Bengalore,India
  • Email ID: manju.jose@gitam.edu
  • Dr.Vislavath Rajunayak
  • Assistant Professor, Dept. of Indian and World Literatures
  • The English and Foreign Languages University(EFLU),
  • Hyderabad, Telangana
  • E-Mail:raju@efluniversity.ac.in
  • Hasan A. Al-Zubi
  • Professor of English language and Literature
  • Department of Languages and Translation
  • Tabuk University, Saudi Arabia
  • E-Mail:halzubih@ut.edu.sa
  • Marwa Essam Eldin Fahmy,
  • Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature & Literary Criticism,
  • College of Foreign Languages & Translation,
  • MISR University for Science & Technology, Egypt
  • E-Mail:marwa.fahmy@must.edu.eg

ISSN :2581-8333

International Journal Of English & Studies (IJOES )

"International Journal Of English and Studies (IJOES) is a free journal "